« | »

Olamide – “Everyday” (SEVEN Soundtrack, Prod. by Pheelz)

Posted by on November 20th, 2019 Under Download Mp3, Videos

YBNL’s boss, OLAMIDE, presents a new song called “EVERY DAY” produced by “Pheelz Mr. Producer”.

Listen and download below :-

Download MP3

This song is the official soundtrack of the film “SEMEN”, taken by Toshin Iho for “Taking Pictures”, NVIVO and LAVIDA STUDIOS with Richard Mofe Damio, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Tatko Shawawa and Dadko Shawawa. , Cofftha Guru, Orezi, Uzikwendu, Greg Ujefua, Brand Dikeh and others.
“SEVEN,” rich and irresponsible cola, has the impossible task of surviving seven days in Ajegunle or losing his inheritance. There he will go through events that can create or destroy it.

Watch the official movie below:-


Share this post with your Friends on

hiPloaded promotion

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your Name:

Your Message:

NOTE:- After Dropping your comment, Wait for few minutes, your comments will appear after Moderation!!

Go Back To The Top

[Music] DRB Lasgidi x BOJ – “Shomo” ft. Olamide (Prod. Pheelz)

« | »

Looking for something? Search below